Term Dates

 

Term 1

 

Term Starts

Week Commencing 9th September 2019

 

PETER PAN Sunday 27th October 2019

 

October Half Term

Monday 28th October - Saturday 2nd November

 

Term Ends

Week Commencing 9th December

 

No Classes on the following dates during Term 1 - Due to PETER PAN.

  • Saturday 21st September (Peter Pan Photo Shoot)
  • Saturday 28th September (Peter Pan Rehearsal ) BALLET BUNNIES CLASSES 9:00-9:30 STILL RUNNING
  • Saturday 19th October (Rehearsal) BALLET BUNNIES CLASSES 9:00-9:30 STILL RUNNING
  • Friday 25th October (Rehearsal)
  • Saturday 26th October (Rehearsal)
  • Wednesday 13th November

 

Term 2

 

Term Starts

Week Commencing 6th January 2020

 

February Half Term

Monday 17th - Saturday 22nd February

 

Term Ends

Week Commencing 30th March

 

 

 

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th April – Sunday 19th April

 

 

Term 3

 

Term Starts

Week Commencing Monday 20th April

 

May Half Term

Monday 25th – Sunday 31st May

 

Term Ends

Week Commencing 6th July

 

 

PETER PAN

Sunday 27th October 2019

12 noon / 7:00pm 

The Griffin Theatre, Rendcomb College

 

 

 

YP’s GOT TALENT

Friday 6th December, 6:30pm

The Bingham Hall

 

Students arrive 3:30pm to have a quick practise on stage.

 

 

 

 

Summer Fusion 2020

Sunday 21st June, 6:00pm 

The Bingham Hall

 

Stage Rehearsal in the morning of  Sunday 21st June, performance in the evening.

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Young Performers